Struttura operativa

Nomi­na­ti­voTele­fo­no (019/862992)Email
Dire­zio­ne
Rober­to Marsonr.marson@esesv.it
Sicu­rez­za
Mer­ce­des Bessero(sele­zio­ne 1 / inter­no 215)m.bessero@esesv.it
Vitt­to­rio Pasutto
Ammi­ni­stra­zio­ne
Luca Pasto­ri­no(sele­zio­ne 1 / inter­no 208)l.pastorino@esesv.it
Tizia­na Repetto(sele­zio­ne 1 / inter­no 209)t.repetto@esesv.it
Rober­to Bello(sele­zio­ne 1 / inter­no 207)r.bello@esesv.it
For­ma­zio­ne
Rug­ge­ro Francia(sele­zio­ne 1 / inter­no 211)r.francia@esesv.it
Raf­fael­la Dagnino(sele­zio­ne 1 / inter­no 206)r.dagnino@esesv.it
Simo­na Bevilacquas.bevilacqua@esesv.it
Eli­sa Giacchino(sele­zio­ne 1 / inter­no 203)e.giacchino@esesv.it
Docen­za
Mas­si­mo Bavassanom.bavassano@esesv.it
Pao­lo Buttiglierip.buttiglieri@esesv.it