Warning: Creating default object from empty value in /home/esesv522/public_html/wp-content/plugins/woocommerce/includes/admin/helper/class-wc-helper-updater.php on line 77
Struttura operativa – ESE Savona

Struttura operativa

NominativoTelefono (019/862992)Email
Direzione
Roberto Marsonr.marson@esesv.it
Sicurezza
Mercedes Bessero(selezione 1 / interno 215)m.bessero@esesv.it
Vitttorio Pasutto
Amministrazione
Luca Pastorino(selezione 1 / interno 208)l.pastorino@esesv.it
Tiziana Repetto(selezione 1 / interno 209)t.repetto@esesv.it
Roberto Bello(selezione 1 / interno 207)r.bello@esesv.it
Formazione
Ruggero Francia(selezione 1 / interno 211)r.francia@esesv.it
Raffaella Dagnino(selezione 1 / interno 206)r.dagnino@esesv.it
Simona Bevilacquas.bevilacqua@esesv.it
Elisa Giacchino(selezione 1 / interno 203)e.giacchino@esesv.it
Docenza
Massimo Bavassanom.bavassano@esesv.it
Paolo Buttiglierip.buttiglieri@esesv.it